Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

468 Blue Ridge Dr, Bayfield, CO – $405,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,786 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,786 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

468 Blue Ridge Dr

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #762978
  • Price$405,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage2,786
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address468 Blue Ridge Dr
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldOctober 21st, 2019
  • Days on Website259

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer