Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

80 N Pinescent, Pagosa Springs, CO – $18,000

  • $18k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • $18k Price
  • .2 Acres

80 N Pinescent

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763121
  • Price$18,000
  • Acres0.20
  • TypeLand
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address80 N Pinescent
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldOctober 6th, 2019
  • Days on Website241

Listing Details

  • OfficeBest of Pagosa Springs
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer