Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

41 Cabripo Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $381,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,640 Sqft
  • 4 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,640 Sqft
  • 4 Acres

41 Cabripo Place

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763454
  • Price$381,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,640
  • Acres4.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address41 Cabripo Place
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Exterior

  • WindowsLow Emittance, Thermal Panes

Additional Information

  • Date SoldMarch 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Website37

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer