Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

400 Alpine Forest, Bayfield, CO – $331,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,102 Sqft
  • .24 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,102 Sqft
  • .24 Acres

400 Alpine Forest

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763659
  • Price$331,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Square Footage2,102
  • Acres0.24
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address400 Alpine Forest
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldDecember 10th, 2019
  • Days on Website120

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer