Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

171 Crown Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $1,575,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,144 Sqft
  • 8 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 4,144 Sqft
  • 8 Acres

171 Crown Court

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #763882
  • Price$1,575,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Square Footage4,144
  • Acres8.00
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address171 Crown Court
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Additional Information

  • Date SoldNovember 6th, 2019
  • Days on Website203

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer