Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

130 E Valley View Drive, Bayfield, CO – $235,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,296 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,296 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

130 E Valley View Drive

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764790
  • Price$235,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,296
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address130 E Valley View Drive
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldFebruary 21st, 2020
  • Days on Website42

Listing Details

  • OfficeR1 Colorado
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer