Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1744 Pine Valley, Bayfield, CO – $275,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,438 Sqft
  • .23 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,438 Sqft
  • .23 Acres

1744 Pine Valley

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767929
  • Price$275,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Square Footage1,438
  • Acres0.23
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • StatusSold

Community Information

  • Address1744 Pine Valley
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Additional Information

  • Date SoldApril 30th, 2020
  • Days on Website25

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer