Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

1560 E Arbecam Ave, Cortez, CO – $195,000

  • $195k Price
  • 5 Acres
  • $195k Price
  • 5 Acres

1560 E Arbecam Ave

Five Acres of great development property, walking distance to Rec Center, Church, Parks, Swimming Pool, Library, Doctor Office, Restaurants, shopping, grocery stores, school. One of few large acreage's in Cortez.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #619041
  • Price$195,000
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1560 E Arbecam Ave
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1723

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1560 E Arbecam Ave, Cortez, CO (MLS® #619041)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $205,900 to $195,000 $10,900 (5.29%)
Price Reduced from $235,000 to $205,900 $29,100 (12.38%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer