Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

49000 N Hwy 550 - Lot A, Durango, CO – $384,000

  • $384k Price
  • 1.8 Acres
  • $384k Price
  • 1.8 Acres

49000 N Hwy 550 - Lot A

Make an offer! Reduced price! Big Value - 16 townhome unit approved parcel. Approved by county planning commission. Utilities and road to site. Check out the inventory at DMR and you will find that the townhome inventory of newer product is LOW. These units have garage alleys, great year-round toy storage, and shuttle service to the ski area. Nine exceptional view lots!! Not improved… but approved at the far north end of Engineer Village. Best views of the Needles and Twilight Peak EVER.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #661646
  • Price$384,000
  • Acres1.80
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address49000 N Hwy 550 - Lot A
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionEngineer Villag
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Cable TV

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders Public Land, Golf Course Near

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1469
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTBD

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 49000 N Hwy 550 - Lot A, Durango, CO (MLS® #661646)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $387,000 to $384,000 $3,000 (0.78%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $399,000 to $387,000 $12,000 (3.01%)
Show More (1)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer