Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

2369 Tucker Lane, Cortez, CO – $250,000

  • $250k Price
  • 7.39 Acres
  • $250k Price
  • 7.39 Acres

2369 Tucker Lane

This property has 7.39 acres waiting to be divided into city lots and build beautiful new homes on. Builders, investors and others come take a look.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #694623
  • Price$250,000
  • Acres7.39
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2369 Tucker Lane
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionMontezuma Heights
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1532
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado West Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer