Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

2369 Tucker Lane, Cortez, CO – $250,000

  • $250k Price
  • 7.39 Acres
  • $250k Price
  • 7.39 Acres

2369 Tucker Lane

This property has 7.39 acres waiting to be divided into city lots and build beautiful new homes on. Builders, investors and others come take a look.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Thu 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #694623
  • Price$250,000
  • Acres7.39
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2369 Tucker Lane
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionMontezuma Heights
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1443
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColorado West Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer