Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

50 Papoose Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $99,800

  • $99.8k Price
  • .67 Acres
  • $99.8k Price
  • .67 Acres

50 Papoose Court

Great Commercial Building Site with Hwy 160 frontage, adjacent to Wells Fargo Bank. Level lot for building with mountain views and great exposure. Paved Roads, with utilities. Ideal location in between downtown and Pagosa Lakes.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #697733
  • Price$99,800
  • Acres0.67
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address50 Papoose Court
  • AreaPS02 (Central - Township 5699)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Harman Park Subdivision - 02 Cnty Code 00265

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1496
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 50 Papoose Court, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #697733)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $119,800 to $99,800 $20,000 (16.69%)
Price Reduced from $150,000 to $119,800 $30,200 (20.13%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer