Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

427 E 2nd Street, Cortez, CO – $42,500

  • $42.5k Price
  • .16 Acres
  • $42.5k Price
  • .16 Acres

427 E 2nd Street

CORNER CITY LOT WITH ALL UTILITIES INSTALLED, City Sewer and water, electric. Nice clean level lot ready to be built on or for an investment. Zoned for multi-family. Modular allowed per city. Realtor is related to the Seller.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #702882
  • Price$42,500
  • Acres0.16
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address427 E 2nd Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionF R Coffins Addition
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Other
  • ViewOther

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1532

Zoning

Business, Residential Multi Family, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 427 E 2nd Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #702882)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $49,500 to $42,500 $7,000 (14.14%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer