Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

500a Ranch Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $224,900

  • $225k Price
  • 35 Acres
  • $225k Price
  • 35 Acres

500a Ranch Place

Very private 35+ acre parcel located at the end of the road, but very close to town, groceries, shopping, hospital and churches. Fully fenced for your livestock. A beautiful combination of meadow and trees with a spectacular building site, including views of Pagosa Peak and the Continental Divide. Water tap fee is paid and Central water supplier would be Pagosa Area Water & Sanitation Department. This property is priced to sell.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #705755
  • Price$224,900
  • Acres35.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address500a Ranch Place
  • AreaPS10 (Pagosa South)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Bear Springs Ranch - 10 Cnty Code 00075

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1496
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameBSR

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 500a Ranch Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #705755)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $250,000 to $224,900 $25,100 (10.04%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer