Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

1060 Mildred, Cortez, CO – $26,000

  • $26k Price
  • .21 Acres
  • $26k Price
  • .21 Acres

1060 Mildred

City lot with 75' frontage! This property has so many possibilities. Build your home or possibly a business or multi-family. Great investment. Location is perfect for whichever possibility you choose - close to parks, rec center, library, grocery stores, shopping, restaurants and also the hospital. And very reasonable priced for the market! Great opportunity! Buy the adjoining lot, MLS 707607, and you'd have almost 180' of frontage! Price for both would be $55K

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #713715
  • Price$26,000
  • Acres0.21
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1060 Mildred
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCornett Heights
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1280
  • ZoningOther

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1060 Mildred, Cortez, CO (MLS® #713715)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer