Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

32 Cherub Court, Durango, CO – $190,000

  • $190k Price
  • .15 Acres
  • $190k Price
  • .15 Acres

32 Cherub Court

Imagine building your dream home (or 2nd home) on a true ski-in / ski-out location at Purgatory Resort. Convenient access to the proposed Gelande Ski Return Trail will get you to both green and black runs. Double Diamond Estates is one of the resort's most exclusive neighborhoods with spectacular mountain views. With your home here, you'll have access to the many amenities provided by the resort including: club lounge/restaurant, year round pool/hot tub, fitness center, family game room, business center and more.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #714690
  • Price$190,000
  • Acres0.15
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address32 Cherub Court
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionDouble Diamond Estates
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1515
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 32 Cherub Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #714690)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer