Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

26180 Hwy 160- Lot 4a Drive, Durango, CO – $1,250,000

  • $1.3M Price
  • Acres
  • $1.3M Price
  • Acres

26180 Hwy 160- Lot 4a Drive

Subject property, Lot 4A, is 1.5 acres or 65,340 sq ft. and is part of 3 parcel numbers (566904300028, 566909200005, 566909200007). Property fronts the highest traffic count corridor in SW Colorado. Property joins approximately 20 acres for existing and future high density commercial and residential development. Immediately across Escalante Drive are 194 apartment units under construction; Goodwill Industries recently completed facility is approximately 150' north of subject ; an 80+ Room Hotel is planned for construction later in 2018 for the property immediately south of subject property. This is an IDEAL Restaurant site in the midst of the most commercial construction activity in all of SW Colorado.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #717789
  • Price$1,250,000
  • Acres1.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address26180 Hwy 160- Lot 4a Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near, Internet

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1175
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 26180 Hwy 160- Lot 4a Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #717789)

Date Details Change
Price Increased from $1,177,000 to $1,250,000 $73,000 (6.20%)
Price Increased from $1,100,000 to $1,177,000 $77,000 (7.00%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Price Increased from $960,000 to $1,100,000 $140,000 (14.58%)
Show More (1)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer