Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1121 Roush Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $105,000

  • $105k Price
  • 3 Acres
  • $105k Price
  • 3 Acres

1121 Roush Drive

Beautiful lot north of Pagosa Springs near the National Forest. Awesome mountain views and small, quiet subdivision with a community well.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Fri 07 Feb

Sat 08 Feb

Sun 09 Feb

Mon 10 Feb

Tue 11 Feb

Wed 12 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #720021
  • Price$105,000
  • Acres3.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1121 Roush Drive
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Teyuakan 2 - 06 Cnty Code 00742

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1331
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameTeyuakan HOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1121 Roush Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #720021)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer