Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

27094 Road H.6, Cortez, CO – $99,800

  • $99.8k Price
  • 10.37 Acres
  • $99.8k Price
  • 10.37 Acres

27094 Road H.6

The best part is hidden from the road! Beautiful large pond sits approximately in the middle of the property. You'll notice the small pond on the corner. The big pond is behind that! Great wildlife habitat. Build your dream home overlooking the pond and with windows out toward all the views. Excellent subdivision. Easy access into Cortez and yet you're out in the country.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #720082
  • Price$99,800
  • Acres10.37
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address27094 Road H.6
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SW
  • SubdivisionLaverde Estates
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Corner, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1112
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 27094 Road H.6, Cortez, CO (MLS® #720082)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $118,000 to $99,800 $18,200 (15.42%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer