Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd De Oro Way, Hesperus, CO – $69,900

  • $69.9k Price
  • 35.13 Acres
  • $69.9k Price
  • 35.13 Acres

Tbd De Oro Way

Bordering a 2,000+ acre ranch on the west side, this 35 acre parcel is extremely private, yet offers year round access. Excellent views, underground phone and electric, fabulous southern exposure, and mature trees will all be found on this property. Adjoining lot to the north could be purchased with it. See Addendum for virtual tour.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #720822
  • Price$69,900
  • Acres35.13
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd De Oro Way
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionVista De Oro
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1061
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd De Oro Way, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #720822)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $75,000 to $69,900 $5,100 (6.80%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer