Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

24 Sheol Street, Durango, CO – $62,900

  • $62.9k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,244 Sqft
  • $62.9k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,244 Sqft

24 Sheol Street

This 1/8th interest gives the owner 6-7 weeks each year on a rotating basis of one week every other month. Spacious, luxuriously appointed and equipped, heated parking garage, year round owner storage and private ski locker while in residence. Purgatory Lodge owners have use of all DMMA facilities and benefits including pool, spa, fitness center, game room, tennis courts and private owners' Club lounge.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #721392
  • Price$62,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,244
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeTimeshare Fractional
  • Sub-TypeFractional
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address24 Sheol Street
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionDMR Purgatory Lodge Condos
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Interior

  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1114
  • HOA NamePLOA
  • HOA Fees827.55
  • HOA Fees Freq.Quarterly

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Mountain Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 24 Sheol Street, Durango, CO (MLS® #721392)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $87,900 to $62,900 $25,000 (28.44%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer