Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

333 Deer Ridge Drive, Bayfield, CO – $16,000

  • $16k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $16k Price
  • 1 Acres

333 Deer Ridge Drive

Easy to build on parcel with amazing views towards the valley and the mountains. Located on a quiet street towards the end of a cul-de-sac. This subdivision has a private lake that can be used for fishing or kayaking. Forest Lakes has well maintained roads throughout the year. Subdivision has central water and access to natural gas. Forest Lakes is close to Vallecito Lake, Weminuche Wilderness and a BLM land located behind the subdivision. Please visit Forest Lakes Metro District web site for additional information about the subdivision.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #721933
  • Price$16,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address333 Deer Ridge Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website732
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 333 Deer Ridge Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #721933)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $19,500 to $16,000 $3,500 (17.95%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Price Reduced from $23,900 to $19,500 $4,400 (18.41%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer