Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Cr 124, Hesperus, CO – $199,999

  • $200k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1,050 Sqft
  • 49.22 Acres
  • $200k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1,050 Sqft
  • 49.22 Acres

Tbd Cr 124

This log cabin sits on 49.22 acres consisting of 5 patented mining claims. It has 2 bedrooms, and a loft. There is a room that could be used as a bathroom with a camp toilet, but there is also an outhouse. It comes with an outdoor grill, an indoor propane cooking stove and portable propane tanks as well a water tank. The wood stove works perfectly and the current owners have spent many winter days at this cabin. All the furniture and kitchen utensils are included. The access to this property is by primitive jeep road with an ATV, UTV, snowmobile, horse, motorcycle or on foot. You won't believe the complete privacy and incredible views. Several historic mine buildings are on the property and this would be a great place for a weekend mining enthusiast. The shed can be used as a workroom and there is a perfect place for an outdoor shower.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #722619
  • Price$199,999
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage1,050
  • Acres49.22
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleLog
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 124
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityHesperus
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81326

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesWood Stove, All Furnishings
  • HeatingWood, Fireplace
  • StoriesTwo Story

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesGas Grill
  • ConstructionLog

School Information

  • ElementaryFort Lewis Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1025

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 124, Hesperus, CO (MLS® #722619)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $250,000 to $199,999 $50,001 (20.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer