Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd Road U.8, Dolores, CO – $45,000

  • $45k Price
  • 3.76 Acres
  • $45k Price
  • 3.76 Acres

Tbd Road U.8

Every outdoor activity you can imagine is within a few miles of this property. Located between McPhee Reservoir and Narraquenep Lake. McPhee subdivision has just a few vacant parcels for your new home ideas. Seller is Motivated! Bring all offers!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #723187
  • Price$45,000
  • Acres3.76
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road U.8
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionMcphee Units 1& 2
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1201

Listing Details

Office

NextHome Rocky Mountain Realty & Rentals

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road U.8, Dolores, CO (MLS® #723187)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer