Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Wilson Gulch, Durango, CO – $1,500,000

  • $1.5M Price
  • 16¾ Acres
  • $1.5M Price
  • 16¾ Acres

Tbd Wilson Gulch

Commercial Land with great exposure to Highway 160 E along Wilson Gulch Dr. Two levels facing South/ Hwy 160E, City approved for Highway Commercial uses. Owner may consider subdividing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #725728
  • Price$1,500,000
  • Acres16.75
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Wilson Gulch
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website938

Listing Details

  • OfficeCaver & Associates, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Wilson Gulch, Durango, CO (MLS® #725728)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $2,189,000 to $1,500,000 $689,000 (31.48%)
Price Reduced from $3,500,000 to $2,189,000 $1,311,000 (37.46%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer