Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

26943 & 26965 Hwy 145, Dolores, CO – $250,000

  • $250k Price
  • 17½ Acres
  • $250k Price
  • 17½ Acres

26943 & 26965 Hwy 145

GREAT PROPERTY JUST A STONES THROW FROM WORLD CLASS FISHING..YOU'LL FIND THIS 17+ACRES A GREAT HOME SITE OR MOUNTAIN GETAWAY BELOW THE HUGE CLIFFS OF THE DOLORES RIVER VALLEY. BORDERING THOUSANDS OF ACRES OF NATIONAL FOREST BELOW TAYLOR CREEK. HUGE PONDEROSA PINES AND ASPENS, YOU'LL LISTEN TO THE RUSH OF THE DOLORES RIVER JUST FEET AWAY. THIS PROPERTY IS BEING UTILIZED FOR GROWING OF NATURAL HERBS AND DESIGNATED AS AGRICULTURAL SO TAXES ARE EXTREMELY AFFORDABLE. IF YOU'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR 'RIVER PROPERTY' AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. TWO INDIVIDUAL PARCELS INCLUDED IN THIS OFFERING, BUILD ON ONE AND HOLD THE OTHER FOR GREAT INVESTMENT! THIS ONE IS A MUST SEE.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #726601
  • Price$250,000
  • Acres17.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMountain Property
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address26943 & 26965 Hwy 145
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBorders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1082
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 26943 & 26965 Hwy 145, Dolores, CO (MLS® #726601)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer