Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

446 Henrys Lake, Pagosa Springs, CO – $69,000

  • $69k Price
  • 3 Acres
  • $69k Price
  • 3 Acres

446 Henrys Lake

Very beautiful lot with great views of Navajo Peak and V-Rock. This lot has several nice building sites. Crowley Ranch Reserve has it's own private Hot Springs for all owners and their guests, and over 1300 acres of open space.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #727119
  • Price$69,000
  • Acres3.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address446 Henrys Lake
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Crowley Ranch Reserve 3 - 09 Cnty Code 00120

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Propane Required, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionAdj to Open Space, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1073
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCrowley Ranch Reserve

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 446 Henrys Lake, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #727119)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $87,000 to $69,000 $18,000 (20.69%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer