Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

2510/2606 Fairway, Cortez, CO – $175,000

  • $175k Price
  • 5.16 Acres
  • $175k Price
  • 5.16 Acres

2510/2606 Fairway

5.16 Acres just north of the golf course! Currently zoned single family residence but you could always see if City would do a variance for duplexes, etc. Great access and excellent possibilities! Sellers will entertain owner carry.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #727733
  • Price$175,000
  • Acres5.16
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2510/2606 Fairway
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionFairway Estates
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Golf Course Near, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website975
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2510/2606 Fairway, Cortez, CO (MLS® #727733)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $250,000 to $175,000 $75,000 (30.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer