Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

1185 Camino Del Rio, Durango, CO – $800,000

  • $800k Price
  • 6,400 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • $800k Price
  • 6,400 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

1185 Camino Del Rio

Large Commercial space located on a heavily trafficked road in Downtown Durango! 3200 SF of Showroom / office space on the upper level as well as 3200 SF of warehouse space on the lower level complete with a garage door for deliveries. Large commercial properties like this are rare, don’t let this opportunity pass you by!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #727935
  • Price$800,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage6,400
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1957
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address1185 Camino Del Rio
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Sanitary Sewer, Water, Natural Gas, Electric

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Wood, Carpet
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • # of Stories2

Additional Information

  • Days on Website989
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1185 Camino Del Rio, Durango, CO (MLS® #727935)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer