Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

72 High Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $15,900

  • $15.9k Price
  • .22 Acres
  • $15.9k Price
  • .22 Acres

72 High Drive

Pagosa Area Water & Sanitation District lift stations now allow for development in Chris Mountain Village 2. Corner lot waiting for your new home. "Diamond" shaped parcel with greenbelt behind. Large Ponderosa Pines grace the back of this property to provide shade on those hot summer days. Proper placement of a home on this lot will provide peak-a-boo views of the Eastern Range. Owner will consider financing with acceptable terms. Less than 10 minutes from all uptown conveniences including great restaurants, City Market, retail shopping and Pagosa Medical Center.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #727945
  • Price$15,900
  • Acres0.22
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address72 High Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Chris Mountain Village 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00112

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane Required
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Level, Adj to Greenbelt, Corner

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website929
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 72 High Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #727945)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer