Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

1843 Sheep Springs Road, Durango, CO – $265,000

  • $265k Price
  • 35.29 Acres
  • $265k Price
  • 35.29 Acres

1843 Sheep Springs Road

This stunning lot in the gated community of Durango Ridge Ranch has breathtaking views 360 degrees all around you of the La PLatas, Twin Buttes and Perins peak. Durango Ridge Ranch has been given the Firewise Community Award which a fantastic designation. With the telphone and electric links underground you can enjoy unobstructed views from miles. This property is ready to be built on and enjoy just minutes from downtown Durango but with privacy all around. This private community has large well built homes each sitting on at least 35 acres so you have all the privacy you could want. With biking, hiking, rafting, and relaxing this is the lifestyle that promotes health and happiness. Breathe deep and enjoy life. There is an aerial view link in remarks that has a lovely overview as well as houseplans for easy viewing.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #728959
  • Price$265,000
  • Acres35.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1843 Sheep Springs Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionDurango Ridge
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website807
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameDurango Ridge

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1843 Sheep Springs Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #728959)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $275,000 to $265,000 $10,000 (3.64%)
Price Reduced from $295,000 to $275,000 $20,000 (6.78%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer