Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

X S Cougar Court, Pagosa Springs, CO – $129,000

  • $129k Price
  • 35.67 Acres
  • $129k Price
  • 35.67 Acres

X S Cougar Court

Beautiful acreage parcel in Alpine Lakes Ranch. Beautiful mountain views, among tall trees, situated on quiet cul de sac. Two homes in place on this cul de sac, with great level building site and beautiful ravine below! Access to national forest, with lots of wildlife! You won't be disappointed! Central water, electric and phone.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #730037
  • Price$129,000
  • Acres35.67
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX S Cougar Court
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Alpine Lakes Ranch-Elk Ridge 1-09 Cnty Code 00007

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website873
  • HOA NameALR

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X S Cougar Court, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #730037)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $152,000 to $129,000 $23,000 (15.13%)
Price Reduced from $165,000 to $152,000 $13,000 (7.88%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer