Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

1074 Cr 600, Pagosa Springs, CO – $15,000

  • $15k Price
  • .36 Acres
  • $15k Price
  • .36 Acres

1074 Cr 600

Nicely wooded lot with great access near the airport. Situated on a paved road. Centrally located near all amenities.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #730209
  • Price$15,000
  • Acres0.36
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1074 Cr 600
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa In The Pines 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00401

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website871
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1074 Cr 600, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #730209)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $17,000 to $15,000 $2,000 (11.76%)
Price Reduced from $18,500 to $17,000 $1,500 (8.11%)
Price Reduced from $25,000 to $18,500 $6,500 (26.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer