Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

339 E Forest Lakes Drive, Bayfield, CO – $28,500

  • $28.5k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $28.5k Price
  • 1 Acres

339 E Forest Lakes Drive

Beautiful 1 acre lot in the heart of Forest Lakes, near Lake Simpatico. This lot will allow for your new home to sit majestically on the top of the hill, nestled in the surrounding pines. The property sits on the right side of the road, allowing for maximum sun exposure in the winter time. This lot can be sold separately, or together with the neighboring lot #257 at a reduced combined rate of $52,00 for both.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #730401
  • Price$28,500
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address339 E Forest Lakes Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Internet, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near, Cable TV

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website772
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro District

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 339 E Forest Lakes Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #730401)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer