Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

656 Hilltop Drive, Bayfield, CO – $29,500

  • $29.5k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $29.5k Price
  • 1 Acres

656 Hilltop Drive

This bright and sunny lot offers great mountain views. The property is at the top of Forest Lakes and is surrounded by high end homes. This 1 acre lot offers easy winter access and the perfect space to build your dream home. It is a must see.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #730403
  • Price$29,500
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address656 Hilltop Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near, Cable TV, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionRolling

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website772
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro District

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 656 Hilltop Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #730403)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer