Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

26 Sundown Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $13,400

  • $13.4k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • $13.4k Price
  • .2 Acres

26 Sundown Circle

Level lot situated just off of a paved road and Lake Pagosa is down the street. Centrally located near all amenities and National Forest is just minutes away.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #730913
  • Price$13,400
  • Acres0.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address26 Sundown Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Lake Pagosa Park - 03 Cnty Code 00290

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cleared

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website818
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 26 Sundown Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #730913)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $134,400 to $13,400 $121,000 (90.03%)
Price Increased from $12,900 to $134,400 $121,500 (941.86%)
Price Increased from $11,900 to $12,900 $1,000 (8.40%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer