Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

26 Sundown Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $12,000

  • $12k Price
  • .2 Acres
  • $12k Price
  • .2 Acres

26 Sundown Circle

Level lot situated just off of a paved road and Lake Pagosa is down the street. Centrally located near all amenities and National Forest is just minutes away.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #730913
  • Price$12,000
  • Acres0.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address26 Sundown Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Lake Pagosa Park - 03 Cnty Code 00290

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website885
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 26 Sundown Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #730913)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $13,400 to $12,000 $1,400 (10.45%)
Price Reduced from $134,400 to $13,400 $121,000 (90.03%)
Price Increased from $12,900 to $134,400 $121,500 (941.86%)
Price Increased from $11,900 to $12,900 $1,000 (8.40%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer