Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

354 E Forest Lakes Dr, Bayfield, CO – $26,000

  • $26k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $26k Price
  • 1 Acres

354 E Forest Lakes Dr

Amazing 1 acre lot nestled in the pines of Forest Lakes. Close to the entrance but removed form the main roads. Fire mitigated with water and sewer recently run to the property line. Gently slopped and ready to build.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #731295
  • Price$26,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address354 E Forest Lakes Dr
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website755
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 354 E Forest Lakes Dr, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #731295)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $30,000 to $26,000 $4,000 (13.33%)
Price Reduced from $35,000 to $30,000 $5,000 (14.29%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer