Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

43 Shelter Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $25,000

  • $25k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $25k Price
  • ¼ Acres

43 Shelter Place

Nicely wooded lot in a quiet neighborhood. Cul-de-sac location.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #731328
  • Price$25,000
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address43 Shelter Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Chris Mountain Village 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00112

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPhone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Adj to Greenbelt, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website877
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 43 Shelter Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #731328)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer