Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

43 Shelter Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $14,000

  • $14k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $14k Price
  • ¼ Acres

43 Shelter Place

Nicely wooded lot in a quiet neighborhood. Cul-de-sac location.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #731328
  • Price$14,000
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address43 Shelter Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Chris Mountain Village 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00112

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPhone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Cul-de-Sac, Adj to Greenbelt, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1131
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 43 Shelter Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #731328)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $25,000 to $14,000 $11,000 (44.00%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer