Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

60 Incline Circle Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $59,900

  • $59.9k Price
  • ½ Acres
  • $59.9k Price
  • ½ Acres

60 Incline Circle Circle

The Gated community of Coyote Cove welcomes you to a Lake Front community at affordable prices. The community offers a Three Acre Lake-Side Open Space Owner's parcel on Lake Hatcher in a Park-like setting. This Beautiful Rim Lot, No. 8 offers a 1/2 acre of land with unobstructed views of Lake Hatcher along the southern edge of the property. Excellent Backyard setting for a Gazebo, Hot Tub, fire/conversation pit or private outdoor living and enjoyment area over looking Lake Hatcher. Private-Paved roads, central water and sewer and all underground utilities. Beautiful Aspens, perimeter fencing and irrigated landscaping welcomes you as you enter the gates of Coyote Cove. Fish along side of Bald Eagles and Osprey for Oversized Brown and Rainbow Trout right side out your backdoor. Come experience the Lake front community of Coyote Cove.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732154
  • Price$59,900
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address60 Incline Circle Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • SubdivisionCoyote Cove - 06
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website863
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCCHOA & PLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeHome and Land Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 60 Incline Circle Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #732154)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer