Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

165 Incline Circle Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $39,500

  • $39.5k Price
  • .4 Acres
  • $39.5k Price
  • .4 Acres

165 Incline Circle Circle

The Gated community of Coyote Cove offers a Lake Front community at Affordable prices. The Community offers a Lake-side Three Acre Open Space Owner's parcel on Lake Hatcher in a Park-like setting. Paved roads, central water and sewer and all underground utilities. Beautiful Aspens, perimeter fencing and irrigated landscaping welcomes you as you enter the gates to Coyote Cove. Fish for over-sized Brown and Rainbow Trout along side of Eagles and Osprey right within your our community. Come experience the Lake front community of Coyote Cove.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732297
  • Price$39,500
  • Acres0.40
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address165 Incline Circle Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • SubdivisionCoyote Cove - 06
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website888
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCCHOA & PLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeHome and Land Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 165 Incline Circle Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #732297)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer