Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

113 Incline Circle Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $35,000

  • $35k Price
  • .34 Acres
  • $35k Price
  • .34 Acres

113 Incline Circle Circle

The Gated community of Coyote Cove offers a Lake Front community at Affordable prices. The Community offers a Lake-side Three Acre Open Space Owner's parcel on Lake Hatcher in a Park-like setting. Paved roads, central water and sewer and all underground utilities. Beautiful Aspens, perimeter fencing and irrigated landscaping welcomes you as you enter the gates to Coyote Cove. Fish for over-sized Brown and Rainbow Trout along side of Eagles and Osprey right within your our community. Come experience the Lake front community of Coyote Cove.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732570
  • Price$35,000
  • Acres0.34
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address113 Incline Circle Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • SubdivisionCoyote Cove - 06
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Corner, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website936
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCCHOA & PLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeHome and Land Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 113 Incline Circle Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #732570)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer