Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

149 Industrial Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $50,000

  • $50k Price
  • .86 Acres
  • $50k Price
  • .86 Acres

149 Industrial Circle

Excellent building site or Invest and hold within Cloman Industrial Park. Industrial and Commercial uses with optional residential component are promoted within the Business Park. Near Airport with all utilities available including natural gas. Adjoining 1.03 acre parcel is available for combining if desired.(MLS # 732705).

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732665
  • Price$50,000
  • Acres0.86
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeIndustrial
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address149 Industrial Circle
  • AreaPS02 (Central - Township 5699)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Cloman Industrial Park 3 - 02 Cnty Code 03114

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Sloped, Corners Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website817
  • ZoningIndustrial

Listing Details

  • OfficeHome and Land Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 149 Industrial Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #732665)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer