Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

524 Cr 243, Durango, CO – $99,900

  • $99.9k Price
  • .48 Acres
  • $99.9k Price
  • .48 Acres

524 Cr 243

River lot with paved road frontage to the lot! Located on a gorgeous stretch of the tail waters of the Florida River just below Lemon Dam, this half acre parcel has electric and phone to the lot line, and the community offers a central sewer system. Buyer will be responsible for installing their own water well. Neighbor's well is recorded at 118' deep with a static water level of 27' and pumping 15 GPM. There is approximately 300' along the Florida River offering fabulous fishing. Seller just had elevation certificates completed in May of 2017 and they show elevation to be 7840'. Elevation Certificates located in Associated Docs in MLS. The San Juan National Forest is just up the road. Lemon Reservoir is only 1 mile away. This parcel is located approximately 20 minutes from both Durango and Bayfield.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732745
  • Price$99,900
  • Acres0.48
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address524 Cr 243
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionHacienda Flor
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontRiver/Stream, Creek

Utilities

Propane Required, Electricity, Phone

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFishing Rights, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website727
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameHaciendas Florida

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 524 Cr 243, Durango, CO (MLS® #732745)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $149,900 to $99,900 $50,000 (33.36%)
Price Reduced from $179,900 to $149,900 $30,000 (16.68%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer