Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

84 Dylan Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $27,000

  • $27k Price
  • .41 Acres
  • $27k Price
  • .41 Acres

84 Dylan Drive

price reduced .40 ACRES IN EXCLUSIVE RESERVE AT PAGOSA PEAK GATED COMMUNITY,( NOT IN PLPOA) PAVED ROADS,MAINTAINED BY THE HOA!!! COMMUNITY CLUB/GUEST HOUSE, PARK/PLAY GROUND,GAZEBO. THIS SUBDIVISION IS SURROUNDED ON 3 SIDES BY NATIONAL FOREST WITH BIKING, HORSEBACK RIDING & WALKING TRAILS THROUGH THE FOREST. ABUNDANT WILDLIFE, UNBLOCKABLE MOUNTAIN VIEWS, JUST TO THE SOUTH EAST IS LAKE HATCHER ( I HAVE 2 OTHER LOTS AVAILABLE NEXT TO THIS ONE TO MAKE IT 1.22 ACRES TO BUILD YOUR BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM COLORADO MOUNTAIN HOME ( COULD BE BUILD TO SUIT AS OWNER IS A LICENSED CUSTOM HOME BUILDER)

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732838
  • Price$27,000
  • Acres0.41
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address84 Dylan Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 2 - 06 Cnty Code 00587

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Utilities

Electricity, Phone Near, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesOther

Lot Description

Cleared, Borders Public Land, Golf Course Near, Adj to Greenbelt, Adj to Open Space, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website815
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameRESERVE AT PAGOSA PEAK

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 84 Dylan Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #732838)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $29,900 to $27,000 $2,900 (9.70%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer