Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

96 Dylan Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $27,000

  • $27k Price
  • .43 Acres
  • $27k Price
  • .43 Acres

96 Dylan Drive

price reduced$$$.43 ACRE PARCEL W/ UN BLOCKABLE MOUNTAIN AND VALLEY VIEWS IN EXCLUSIVE RESERVE AT PAGOSA PEAK GATED COMMUNITY, W/ PAVED ROADS WHICH ARE MAINTAINED BY THE HOA, FEATURES COMMUNITY GUEST HOUSE, PLAY GROUND, PARK, WALKING, BIKING AND HORSEBACK RIDING TRAILS LEAD TO SEVERAL NATIONAL FOREST GATES. THIS BEAUTIFUL SUBDIVISION IS SURROUNDED ON 3 SIDES BY NATIONAL FOREST, BACKS TO OPEN SPACE/GREENBELT. THE 2 ADJACENT LOTS ARE OWNED BY THE SAME SELLER THEY CAN BE PURCHASED TOGETHER TO MAKE 1.24 AC.. LAKE HATCHER JUST SOUTH EAST OF THIS SUBDIVISON FOR YOUR FISHING, KAYAKING OR CANOEING. SELLER WILL CONSIDER A SELLER CARRY$$$$

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732845
  • Price$27,000
  • Acres0.43
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address96 Dylan Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 2 - 06 Cnty Code 00587

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Phone, Phone Near, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesOther

Lot Description

Cleared, Golf Course Near, Adj to Greenbelt, Adj to Open Space, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website815
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameRESERVE AT PAGOSA PEAK PHASE 2

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 96 Dylan Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #732845)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $29,900 to $27,000 $2,900 (9.70%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer