Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

84,96,114 Dylan Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $70,000

  • $70k Price
  • 1.24 Acres
  • $70k Price
  • 1.24 Acres

84,96,114 Dylan Drive

PRICE REDUCED $$$$$ great deal on all 3 lots adjacent. located in Exclusive RESERVE at PAGOSA PEAK, a gated community, features paved roads ( maintained by the HOA), mountain views, open space, green belt, community guest house, play ground, park and nature trails into the National Forest. abundant wildlife. Just a few blocks from Fishing, kayaking, canoeing, snowmobiling, cross country skiing, ATVING, Horseback riding etc....

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732928
  • Price$70,000
  • Acres1.24
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address84,96,114 Dylan Drive
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 2 - 06 Cnty Code 00587

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Utilities

Electricity, Electricity Near, Phone, Phone Near, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesOther, Gazebo

Lot Description

Cleared, Golf Course Near, Adj to Greenbelt, Adj to Open Space, Boundaries Marked, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website848
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameRESERVEAT PAGOSA PEAK PHASE 2

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Pagosa Realty Group
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 84,96,114 Dylan Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #732928)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $75,000 to $70,000 $5,000 (6.67%)
Price Reduced from $89,700 to $75,000 $14,700 (16.39%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer