Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

17145 County Road 501, Bayfield, CO – $299,000

  • $299k Price
  • 8 Acres
  • $299k Price
  • 8 Acres

17145 County Road 501

this 8 acre property has never been developed and waiting for your plans. The view to the lake and mountains is magnificent. You can put a home, RV, modular home on the property as there is not an HOA. Need to put in well and septic, electric close and phone / internet, cell coverage is available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #732963
  • Price$299,000
  • Acres8.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMountain Property
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address17145 County Road 501
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Phone - Cell Reception, Propane Required

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Sloped, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1045

Listing Details

  • OfficeHighland Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 17145 County Road 501, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #732963)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer