Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

1000 Skyline Drive, Bayfield, CO – $58,000

  • $58k Price
  • 3.02 Acres
  • $58k Price
  • 3.02 Acres

1000 Skyline Drive

Easy to build on parcel with amazing views towards the valley and the mountains. Located on a quiet street close to the end of a cul-de-sac and at the beginning of San Juan National Forest entrance. The subdivision has well maintained roads throughout the year. It is located between Vallecito Lake and Lemon Lake. HOA fees cover the road maintenance and snow removal.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #733072
  • Price$58,000
  • Acres3.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1000 Skyline Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionEnchanted Fores
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website781
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameENCHANTED FOREST

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1000 Skyline Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #733072)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $69,900 to $58,000 $11,900 (17.02%)
Price Reduced from $79,900 to $69,900 $10,000 (12.52%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer