Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

1218 Trails Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO – $15,900

  • $15.9k Price
  • .26 Acres
  • $15.9k Price
  • .26 Acres

1218 Trails Boulevard

The new Pagosa Area Water & Sanitation lift station now allows for development of Chris Mountain Village. This property is located on the corner lot of Trails Blvd & Domicile (second entrance). Nice level building site. Potential views of the Eastern Range with a two-story home.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #733104
  • Price$15,900
  • Acres0.26
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1218 Trails Boulevard
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Chris Mountain Village 2 - 03 Cnty Code 00112

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Corner, Adj to Greenbelt, Level, Cleared

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website781
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

HOA Name

Pagosa Lakes Property Owners Association

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1218 Trails Boulevard, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #733104)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $19,900 to $15,900 $4,000 (20.10%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer