Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

131 Clint Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $189,000

  • $189k Price
  • .41 Acres
  • $189k Price
  • .41 Acres

131 Clint Circle

Beautiful, level, easy to build parcel bordering National Forest. Uninterrupted views of Pagosa Peak and the National Forest.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #733321
  • Price$189,000
  • Acres0.41
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address131 Clint Circle
  • AreaPS06 (Pagosa North)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Reserve At Pagosa Peak 4 - 06 Cnty Code 00589

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Internet, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders National Forest, Boundaries Marked, Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Cleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website919
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameReserve at Pagosa Peak

Listing Details

Office

Team Murphy Realty, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 131 Clint Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #733321)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $189,900 to $189,000 $900 (0.47%)
Price Reduced from $196,900 to $189,900 $7,000 (3.56%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer