Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

357 Blue Spruce Drive, Bayfield, CO – $68,000

  • $68k Price
  • Acres
  • $68k Price
  • Acres

357 Blue Spruce Drive

Beautiful lot in the tall pines and oak just down the road from BLM land with end of the road privacy. A short drive from the entrance for easy year round access. Owner has put in a driveway, building pad, and brought in the electric.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #733579
  • Price$68,000
  • Acres3.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address357 Blue Spruce Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionEnchanted Fores
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewOther

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Wooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website713
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameEnchanted Forest

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 357 Blue Spruce Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #733579)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $73,500 to $68,000 $5,500 (7.48%)
Price Reduced from $74,900 to $73,500 $1,400 (1.87%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer