Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

357 Blue Spruce Drive, Bayfield, CO – $63,000

  • $63k Price
  • Acres
  • $63k Price
  • Acres

357 Blue Spruce Drive

Beautiful lot in the tall pines and oak with end of the road privacy. BLM access only a couple hundred feet from the driveway. This property is located in a well maintained neighborhood with easy year round access. Owner has put in a driveway, building pad, and brought in the electric. Close to Vallecito Lake, Lemon Reservoir and a short drive from both Durango and Bayfield.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #733579
  • Price$63,000
  • Acres3.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address357 Blue Spruce Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionEnchanted Fores
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewOther

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Wooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website1031
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameEnchanted Forest

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 357 Blue Spruce Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #733579)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Price Reduced from $68,000 to $63,000 $5,000 (7.35%)
Price Reduced from $73,500 to $68,000 $5,500 (7.48%)
Price Reduced from $74,900 to $73,500 $1,400 (1.87%)
Show More (1)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer